To get you through those long summer days, we’ve put together ten tracks from some of our favourite artists around the country, all lovingly wrapped and delivered to you as an end-of-year treat. Check out the latest from Scott & Charlene’s Wedding, Lower Plenty, Dag, Free Time + more! Available as a limited-edition cassette or on a pay-as-you-feel basis. Pay everything, pay nothing. We love you all the more for it.


SKU: BSR-SAMP-4 Categories: , , Tags: ,


With thanks to all the bands! Full tracklisting:

01. Empat Lima – Canteloupe

02. R.V.G – IBM

03. Lehmann B. Smith – Rosetta Rock

04. Dag – Heavy Friends

05. Scott & Charlene’s Wedding – Forever and a Day

06. Emlyn Johnson – Good Sugar

07. Sweet Whirl – How to Count

08. Treehouse – Path to Glory

09. Lower Plenty – Glory Rats

10. Free Time – Stirring up Dust

All selections mastered by Lehmann B. Smith. Snakes by S. Hughes.


Additional information



You may also like…